MANAGEMENT TEAM

Metrotowers I & II are managed and operated on behalf of the Owner by Avison Young.

The management contacts are: 

 

Natalie Bishop, Property Manager, Metrotower Office Complex
Telephone: 604-283-0887
Email: natalie.bishop@metrotower.ca

 

Marc Staats,  Property Coordinator, Metrotower Office Complex
Telephone:  604-283-0894
Email:  marc.staats@metrotower.ca

 

Scott Gardner, Operations Supervisor, Metrotower Office Complex

Telephone : 604-283-0885

Email : scott.gardner@metrotower.ca

 

Dimitrina Zarkova, Property Accountant, Metrotower Office Complex
Telephone: 604-283-0889
Email: dimitrina.zarkova@metrotower.ca

 

Kandie Crawford, Accounts Administrator, Metrotower Office Complex
Telephone: 604-283-0886
Email: kandie.crawford@metrotower.ca

 

Mike Walls, Chief Engineer, Metrotower Office Complex
Telephone: 604-283-0892
Email: building.engineer@metrotower.ca

 

Shannon Hempenstall,  Administrative Assistant, Metrotower Office Complex
Telephone: 604-283-0893
Email: shannon.hempenstall@metrotower.ca

 

 

For administrative enquiries you may call 604-283-0888 or by web at www.avisonyoungadvantage.ca

For all after hours emergencies, please call 1-877-855-9966

 

 

Metrotower III is managed and operated on behalf of Metro Vancouver by Ivanhoe Cambridge.

The management contacts are: 

 

Mary-Jo Johnston, Director, Metrotown Properties
Telephone:  604-630-3312
Email:mary-jo.johnston@ivanhoecambridge.com

 

Herman Achterholt, Operations Manager  
Telephone:  604-438-4700
Email: herman.achterholt@ivanhoecambridge.com

 

Doug Muirhead, Mechanical Supervisor  
Telephone:  604-630-3347
Email:  douglas.muirhead@ivanhoecambridge.com

 

 

For administrative enquiries you may call 1 (855) 743-6171 Toll Free or email: mtoctsc@ivanhoecambridge.com.

For all after hours emergencies, please contact Security at (604) 630-3324.